medarbeidere

pålatle

Pål Atle Skjervengen

CEO, Partner

Email: palatle@palmer.no

Mob. +47 907 51 135
Lars-Reidar-200-x-200

Lars Reidar Huth

CFO | Partner

Email: larsr.huth@palmergroup.no

Mob. +47 913 70 935
bjørn-bilde-e1568719406362-200x200

Bjørn Mørland Pedersen

Marketing & Sales Director

Email: bmp@palmer.no

Mob. + 47 990 21 187
chiara-bilde-e1568719682865-200x200

Chiara Stobrand

Commercial Director Wine

Email: chiara@palmer.no

Mob. + 47 473 02 833
Linda-200-x-200

Linda Merete Bergman

Portfolio Manager Wine

Email: linda@palmer.no

Mob. +47 404 76 975
Lars-Adskim-200-x-200

Lars Asbjørn Adskim

Portfolio Manager Wine

Email: lars@palmer.no

Mob. +47 993 58 029
christian

Christian Otter

Portfolio Manager Wine

Email: christian@palmer.no

Mob. +47  400 08 284
Morten-200-x-200

Morten Hofseth Olsen

Commercial Director Spirits & Beer

Email: morten@palmer.no

Mob. +47 901 85 230
Jesper-200-x-200

Jesper Høst

Brand Ambassador / Portfolio Manager Spirits

Email: jesper@palmer.no

Mob. +47 995 72 338
Bjørn-200-x-200

Björn Broman

Sales Manager On Trade | HoReCa

Email: bjorn@palmergroup.no

Mob. +47 413 82 891
mons-200x200

Mons Helmenbakken

Key Account Manager On Trade | HoReCa

Email: mons@palmer.no

Mob. +47 906 10 804
monica

Monica Strand

Key Account Manager On Trade | HoReCa

Email: monica@palmer.no

Mob. +47 480 36 244
Anette-200-x-200

Anette Kvikstad Eriksen

Key Account Manager On Trade | HoReCa

Email: anette@palmergroup.no

Mob. +47 938 58 054
lars

Lars Heskjær

Riedel – On Premise Sales

Email: lars.heskjaer@riktigglass.no

Mob. +47 915 10 941
maren-bide-e1568720633993-200x200

Maren Meek Fiskerstrand

Markedskoordinator

Email: maren@palmer.no

Mob. +47 994 66 405
Untitled-1

Victoria Brandvold

Roxy Wines

Email: victoria@roxywines.no

Mob. +47 915 87 490
enzo-200x200

Enzo F. Beschi

Commercial Director House of Wine

Email: enzo@houseofwine.no

Mob. +47 917 58 198
prisca3

Prisca Boffa

COO House of Wine

Email: prisca@houseofwine.no

Mob. +47 918 58 5 77
tomerik

Tom Erik Ryen

Key Account Manager

Email: tom@palmer.no

Mob. +47 988 72 051
pålatle

Pål Atle Skjervengen

CEO, Partner

Email: palatle@palmer.no

Mob. +47 907 51 135
Lars-Reidar-200-x-200

Lars Reidar Huth

CFO | Partner

Email: larsr.huth@palmergroup.no

Mob. +47 913 70 935
bjørn-bilde-e1568719406362-200x200

Bjørn Mørland Pedersen

Marketing & Sales Director

Email: bmp@palmer.no

Mob. + 47 990 21 187
maren-bide-e1568720633993-200x200

Maren Meek Fiskerstrand

Markedskoordinator

Email: maren@palmer.no

Mob. +47 994 66 405
Morten-200-x-200

Morten Hofseth Olsen

Commercial Director Spirits & Beer

Email: morten@palmer.no

Mob. +47 901 85 230
chiara-bilde-e1568719682865-200x200

Chiara Stobrand

Commercial Director Wine

Email: chiara@palmer.no

Mob. + 47 473 02 833
Linda-200-x-200

Linda Merete Bergman

Portfolio Manager Wine

Email: linda@palmer.no

Mob. +47 404 76 975
Lars-Adskim-200-x-200

Lars Asbjørn Adskim

Portfolio Manager Wine

Email: lars@palmer.no

Mob. +47 993 58 029
christian

Christian Otter

Portfolio Manager Wine

Email: christian@palmer.no

Mob. +47  400 08 284
Jesper-200-x-200

Jesper Høst

Brand Ambassador / Portfolio Manager Spirits

Email: jesper@palmer.no

Mob. +47 995 72 338
Bjørn-200-x-200

Björn Broman

Sales Manager On Trade | HoReCa

Email: bjorn@palmergroup.no

Mob. +47 413 82 891
monica

Monica Strand

Key Account Manager On Trade | HoReCa

Email: monica@palmer.no

Mob. +47 480 36 244
Anette-200-x-200

Anette Kvikstad Eriksen

Key Account Manager On Trade | HoReCa

Email: anette@palmergroup.no

Mob. +47 938 58 054
mons-200x200

Mons Helmenbakken

Key Account Manager On Trade | HoReCa

Email: mons@palmer.no

Mob. +47 906 10 804
lars

Lars Heskjær

Riedel – On Premise Sales

Email: lars.heskjaer@riktigglass.no

Mob. +47 915 10 941
tomerik

Tom Erik Ryen

Key Account Manager

Email: tom@palmer.no

Mob. +47 988 72 051
enzo-200x200

Enzo F. Beschi

Commercial Director House of Wine

Email: enzo@houseofwine.no

Mob. +47 917 58 198
prisca3

Prisca Boffa

COO House of Wine

Email: prisca@houseofwine.no

Mob. +47 918 58 5 77
Untitled-1

Victoria Brandvold

Roxy Wines

Email: victoria@roxywines.no

Mob. +47 915 87 490